Monday, August 21, 2006

Tata Young will be shake the world
Tata Young hot Amerasian was Thailand's youngest pop sensation and now she is ready to spread her talent to the world. Temperature Rising is second album in English. Coming Soon 24th August 2006. The first single is El Nin-Yo!. In US this album "Temperature Rising" will arrive in 24th August 2006

tracklist :
01. El Nin-YO!
02. Back Out of This
03. I Want Some of That
04. Come Rain Come Shine
05. Uh Oh
06. Betcha Never
07. Zoom
08. For You I Will
09. Must Not Chase the Boys
10. I Guess I Never Knew My Baby
11. Superhypnotic
12. Mila Mila

DL : Tata Young - El Nin Yo!

No comments:

Post a Comment